Skip to content
VPS.net

User Settings

On the User Settings page, Account Administrators can view the list of users assigned to the account. Administrators have the ability to add new users, remove existing ones, or update user roles.

To manage User Settings, go to User Management > User Settings

  1. In the sidebar, navigate to User Management > User Settings.

  2. On the User Settings page, you will see a table listing users, their roles, and email addresses.

  1. In the sidebar, navigate to User Management > User Settings.

  2. On the User Settings page, Click “Add User”: This opens a form where the administrator can add a new user.

  3. Fill in User Details:

  1. In the sidebar, navigate to User Management > User Settings.

  2. On the user list table, find the user you want to remove. Under Actions, click the “…” menu.

  3. Select Edit Roles. A pop-up form will appear where you can assign or remove roles for the user.

  4. Click Save Role Changes to apply the updates for this account.

  1. In the sidebar, navigate to User Management > User Settings.

  2. On the user list table, find the user you want to remove. Under Actions, click the “…” menu.

  3. Select Remove User. A confirmation box will pop up. click Remove User again to complete the action. The user will lose access to the account.